Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

General School Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 17 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Presidents' Day (Daycare Not Available)

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Tuesday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Wednesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Thursday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Friday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Minimum Day (Daycare Available)

Friday, February 21 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Monday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Tuesday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Pancake Breakfast

Tuesday, February 25 @ 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Full Uniform Required

Wednesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Wednesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Ash Wednesday Mass

Wednesday, February 26 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Thursday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Friday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

End of Second Trimester

Friday, February 28 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday