Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

General School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2020 Jan 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, January 1 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Thursday, January 2 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Friday, January 3 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Saturday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation Sister Cecilia's 50th Anniversary

Saturday, January 4 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Devotion to our Blessed Mother

Saturday, January 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Sunday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Sunday, January 5 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Monday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Tuesday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Extended Care Agreement Due

Tuesday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Wednesday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Thursday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Full Uniform Required

Friday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Friday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

New Year Mass - Feast of the Three Kings

Friday, January 10 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Saturday

12

January 12 Sunday

13

January 13 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Monday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Tuesday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

New Family Coffee Talk

Tuesday, January 14 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Wednesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Thursday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Friday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Saturday

19

January 19 Sunday

20

January 20 Monday

21

January 21 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Tuesday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Wednesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Thursday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Friday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Saturday

26

January 26 Sunday

27

January 27 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Catholic Schools Week

Monday, January 27 - January 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Monday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Eighth Grade Scholarship Basket

Monday, January 27 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

SJDL Lancer S.P.I.R.I.T Shirt Free Dress

Monday, January 27 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Tuesday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Wednesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Open House (Day)

Wednesday, January 29 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Thursday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Full Uniform Required

Friday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Friday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Modified Day - 1:30 Optional Dismissal (Daycare Available)

Friday, January 31 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Grandparents'/Special Persons' Day

Friday, January 31 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Mass - Presentation of the Christ Child in the Temple

Friday, January 31 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

+ All