Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

General School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

December 2 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Monday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Tuesday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

4th Grade trip to Mission San Juan Capistrano

Tuesday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Wednesday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

NO LETTER DAY

Thursday, December 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Reconciliation (Full Uniform)

Thursday, December 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

See's Candy Orders Due

Friday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Friday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Extended Care Agreement Due

Friday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Saturday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Devotion to our Blessed Mother

Saturday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Christmas Gift Gathering (Catholic Charities)

Monday, December 9 - December 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Full Uniform Required

Monday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

NO LETTER DAY

Monday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Feast of the Immaculate Conception Mass

Monday, December 9 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Tuesday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Wednesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Adopt a Family Gifts Due by 8:00 am

Wednesday, December 11 @ 8:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Thursday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Tuesday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Wednesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Thursday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Preschool-Kindergarten Christmas Program

Thursday, December 19 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Modified Half Day Noon Dismissal

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Extended Care Available

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Red & Green Free Dress Day

Friday, December 20 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Christmas Paraliturgy

Friday, December 20 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 23 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, December 24 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, December 25 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Thursday, December 26 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Friday, December 27 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Saturday, December 28 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Sunday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Sunday, December 29 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 30 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, December 31 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar