Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

General School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2019 Dec 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Sunday

2

December 2 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Monday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Tuesday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

4th Grade trip to Mission San Juan Capistrano

Tuesday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Wednesday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

NO LETTER DAY

Thursday, December 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Reconciliation (Full Uniform)

Thursday, December 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

See's Candy Orders Due

Friday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Friday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Extended Care Agreement Due

Friday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Saturday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Devotion to our Blessed Mother

Saturday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Sunday

9

December 9 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Christmas Gift Gathering (Catholic Charities)

Monday, December 9 - December 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Full Uniform Required

Monday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

NO LETTER DAY

Monday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Feast of the Immaculate Conception Mass

Monday, December 9 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Tuesday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Wednesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Adopt a Family Gifts Due by 8:00 am

Wednesday, December 11 @ 8:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Thursday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Saturday

15

December 15 Sunday

16

December 16 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Tuesday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Wednesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Thursday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Preschool-Kindergarten Christmas Program

Thursday, December 19 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Modified Half Day Noon Dismissal

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Extended Care Available

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Red & Green Free Dress Day

Friday, December 20 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Christmas Paraliturgy

Friday, December 20 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Saturday

22

December 22 Sunday

23

December 23 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 23 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, December 24 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, December 25 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Thursday, December 26 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Friday, December 27 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Saturday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Saturday, December 28 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Sunday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Sunday, December 29 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 30 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School: Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, December 31 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar