December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-02 (Mon) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2019-12-03 (Tue) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
4th Grade trip to Mission San Juan Capistrano [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2019-12-04 (Wed) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2019-12-05 (Thu) NO LETTER DAY [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Reconciliation (Full Uniform) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2019-12-06 (Fri) See's Candy Orders Due [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Extended Care Agreement Due [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2019-12-07 (Sat) Devotion to our Blessed Mother [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-12-09 (Mon) Christmas Gift Gathering (Catholic Charities) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Full Uniform Required [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
NO LETTER DAY [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Mass [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 10:30 am - 11:30 am
2019-12-10 (Tue) Christmas Gift Gathering (Catholic Charities) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2019-12-11 (Wed) Christmas Gift Gathering (Catholic Charities) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Adopt a Family Gifts Due by 8:00 am [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 8:00 am - 11:59 pm
2019-12-12 (Thu) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2019-12-13 (Fri) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2019-12-16 (Mon) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2019-12-17 (Tue) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2019-12-18 (Wed) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2019-12-19 (Thu) No Letter Day [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Preschool-Kindergarten Christmas Program [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
2019-12-20 (Fri) Modified Half Day Noon Dismissal [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
No Letter Day [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
No Extended Care Available [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Red & Green Free Dress Day [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Christmas Paraliturgy [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
2019-12-23 (Mon) No School: Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
2019-12-24 (Tue) No School: Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
2019-12-25 (Wed) No School: Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
2019-12-26 (Thu) No School: Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
2019-12-27 (Fri) No School: Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
2019-12-28 (Sat) No School: Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
2019-12-29 (Sun) No School: Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
2019-12-30 (Mon) No School: Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
2019-12-31 (Tue) No School: Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm