Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

General School Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

California Sensory Screening

Wednesday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Thursday

March 6 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Extended Care Agreement Due

Friday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Devotion to our Blessed Mother

Saturday, March 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

March 13 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Minimum Day Daycare Available

Friday, March 13 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Friday, March 13 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Parent Teacher Conferences

Friday, March 13 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Saint Patrick's Day Free Dress in Green

Tuesday, March 17 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Wednesday

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Wednesday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Lenten Reconciliation (Full Uniform Day)

Thursday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day

Thursday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

NJHS/CJSF Easter Basket Drive

Monday, March 30 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

NJHS/CJSF Easter Basket Drive

Tuesday, March 31 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar