February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-01 (Sat) Devotion to our Blessed Mother [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-02-03 (Mon) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-04 (Tue) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-05 (Wed) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-06 (Thu) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-07 (Fri) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Extended Care Agreement Due [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-09 (Sun) Open House (1-4) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-02-10 (Mon) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-11 (Tue) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-12 (Wed) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-13 (Thu) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-14 (Fri) FREE DRESS - Valentine's Day (Red Pink White or any combination of these colors) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
No Letter Day [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Valentine's Dance (Grades 7-8) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-02-17 (Mon) No School: Presidents' Day (Daycare Not Available) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-18 (Tue) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-19 (Wed) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-20 (Thu) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-21 (Fri) No Letter Day [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Minimum Day (Daycare Available) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
2020-02-24 (Mon) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-25 (Tue) LATE START - School will begin at 9 am for all students (Supervision will be available from 7:30am-9:00am) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
No Letter Day [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Pancake Breakfast [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 7:00 am - 9:00 am
2020-02-26 (Wed) Full Uniform Required [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
No Letter Day [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Ash Wednesday Mass [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
2020-02-27 (Thu) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2020-02-28 (Fri) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
End of Second Trimester [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 12:00 am - 11:59 pm