Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Boys Athletics Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 22 Wednesday

Lancer Athletics - Boys

Boys A Basketball Game vs. St Norbert

Wednesday, January 22 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lancer Athletics - Boys

Boys B Basketball Game vs. St Norbert

Wednesday, January 22 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

Lancer Athletics - Boys

Boys B Basketball Game @ St Francis

Thursday, January 23 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lancer Athletics - Boys

Boys A Basketball Game @ St Francis

Thursday, January 23 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

Lancer Athletics - Boys

Boys A Practice

Monday, January 27 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lancer Athletics - Boys

Boys B Practice

Monday, January 27 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

Lancer Athletics - Boys

Boys B Practice

Tuesday, January 28 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lancer Athletics - Boys

Boys A Basketball Game @ La Purisima

Tuesday, January 28 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

Lancer Athletics - Boys

Boys A Practice

Thursday, January 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lancer Athletics - Boys

Boys B Practice

Thursday, January 30 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Friday