Skip to Main Content

General School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

All Saints' Day Mass

Monday, November 1 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Tuesday

3

November 3 Wednesday

4

November 4 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Portrait Make-Ups & 8th Grade Formal Portraits/Panorama

Thursday, November 4 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Friday

6

November 6 Saturday

7

November 7 Sunday

8

November 8 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Thanksgiving Food Drive

Monday, November 8 - November 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Tuesday

10

November 10 Wednesday

11

November 11 Thursday

12

November 12 Friday

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

15

November 15 Monday

16

November 16 Tuesday

17

November 17 Wednesday

18

November 18 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Child Mary Celebration presented by Preschool-Prekindergarten

Thursday, November 18 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Feast of the Child Mary Mass (Grades K-8)

Friday, November 19 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Thanksgiving Vacation

Monday, November 22 - November 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Tuesday

24

November 24 Wednesday

25

November 25 Thursday

26

November 26 Friday

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

30

November 30 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.