November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-01 (Mon) No Letter Day [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
All Saints' Day Mass [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 10:30 am - 11:30 am
2021-11-02 (Tue) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Fourth Grade Retreat - Sacred Heart of Jesus [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
2021-11-03 (Wed) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-04 (Thu) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Portrait Make-Ups & 8th Grade Formal Portraits/Panorama [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 8:00 am - 10:00 am
2021-11-05 (Fri) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
New Parent In-person Coffee Talk [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
2021-11-08 (Mon) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-09 (Tue) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-10 (Wed) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-11 (Thu) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-12 (Fri) Thanksgiving Food Drive [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-15 (Mon) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-16 (Tue) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-17 (Wed) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Family Fun Food Night - California Pizza Kitchen (Tustin Marketplace) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Annual Christmas Barnes & Noble Book Fair - Tustin Marketplace [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 2:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-11-18 (Thu) No Letter Day [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Recorded Child Mary Celebration presented by Preschool-Prekindergarten [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Parent Conference - In-person (Outdoor) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-19 (Fri) No Letter Day [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Feast of the Child Mary Mass (Grades K-8) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Parent Conferences - Virtual [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-22 (Mon) Thanksgiving Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-23 (Tue) Thanksgiving Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-24 (Wed) Thanksgiving Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-25 (Thu) Thanksgiving Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-26 (Fri) Thanksgiving Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-29 (Mon) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-11-30 (Tue) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]