Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

General School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Christmas Break

Monday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Monday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Start of Second Trimester

Monday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Tuesday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Wednesday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Thursday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Friday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Monday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Tuesday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Wednesday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

New Year Mass - Feast of the Three Kings

Thursday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Thursday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Martin Luther King Holiday

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Tuesday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Wednesday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Thursday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Bi-weekly Progress Report Available

Friday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Friday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Monday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Tuesday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Wednesday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Thursday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Friday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday