January 2021

 

Date Event
2021-01-01 (Fri) Christmas Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-04 (Mon) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Start of Second Trimester [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-05 (Tue) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-06 (Wed) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-07 (Thu) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-08 (Fri) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-11 (Mon) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-12 (Tue) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-13 (Wed) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-14 (Thu) New Year Mass - Feast of the Three Kings [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-15 (Fri) No School - Professional Development Day (Extended Care Available by Appointment) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-18 (Mon) Martin Luther King Holiday [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-19 (Tue) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-20 (Wed) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-21 (Thu) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-22 (Fri) Bi-weekly Progress Report Available [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-25 (Mon) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-26 (Tue) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-27 (Wed) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-28 (Thu) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-01-29 (Fri) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]