Skip to Main Content

General Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2024 Apr 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Monday

2

April 2 Tuesday

3

April 3 Wednesday

4

April 4 Thursday

5

April 5 Friday

6

April 6 Saturday

7

April 7 Sunday

8

April 8 Monday

9

April 9 Tuesday

10

April 10 Wednesday

11

April 11 Thursday

12

April 12 Friday

13

April 13 Saturday

14

April 14 Sunday

15

April 15 Monday

16

April 16 Tuesday

17

April 17 Wednesday

Athletics

Volleyball Game vs. Holy Family @ SJDL

Wednesday, April 17 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

April 18 Thursday

Athletics

Volleyball Game vs. St. Cecilia @ SJDL

Thursday, April 18 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Friday

20

April 20 Saturday

21

April 21 Sunday

22

April 22 Monday

Athletics

B - Coed Soccer Match vs. St. Juliana @ SJDL

Monday, April 22 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Volleyball Game vs. St. Norbert @ SJDL

Monday, April 22 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Tuesday

24

April 24 Wednesday

Athletics

A - Coed Soccer Match vs. St. Francis @ SJDL

Wednesday, April 24 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Volleyball Game vs. St. Cecilia @ SJDL

Wednesday, April 24 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

B - Coed Soccer Match vs. St. Juliana @ SJDL

Wednesday, April 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

April 25 Thursday

26

April 26 Friday

27

April 27 Saturday

28

April 28 Sunday

30

April 30 Tuesday

Athletics

Volleyball Game @ Holy Family

Tuesday, April 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.