Skip to Main Content

General Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

3

January 3 Tuesday

Athletics

A - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Tuesday, January 3 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

B - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Tuesday, January 3 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Wednesday

Athletics

A - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Wednesday, January 4 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

B - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Wednesday, January 4 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Thursday

Athletics

A - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Thursday, January 5 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

B - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Thursday, January 5 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

9

January 9 Monday

Athletics

A - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Monday, January 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

B - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Monday, January 9 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

Athletics

Boys A Basketball Game vs St. Cecilia @ SJDL

Tuesday, January 10 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys B Basketball Game vs St. Cecilia @ SJDL

Tuesday, January 10 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Wednesday

Athletics

A - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Wednesday, January 11 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

B - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Wednesday, January 11 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Thursday

Athletics

Girls A-Team Basketball Game @ Holy Family

Thursday, January 12 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys A Basketball Game @ St. Norbert

Thursday, January 12 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls B-Team Basketball Game @ Holy Family

Thursday, January 12 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys B Basketball Game @ St. Norbert

Thursday, January 12 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

17

January 17 Tuesday

Athletics

Practice Cancelled (Both Boys A & B Teams)

Tuesday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Wednesday

Athletics

Girls B-Team Basketball Game @ St. Francis

Wednesday, January 18 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

A - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Wednesday, January 18 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Thursday

Athletics

Boys A Basketball Game vs Holy Family @ SJDL

Thursday, January 19 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls A & B Team Practice (Outdoor Courts)

Thursday, January 19 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys B Basketball Game vs. Holy Family @ SJDL

Thursday, January 19 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

Athletics

A - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Monday, January 23 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

B - Basketball (Boys & Girls) Practice

Monday, January 23 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Tuesday

Athletics

Boys B Basketball Game @ St. Francis

Tuesday, January 24 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls A-Team Basketball Game @ La Purisima

Tuesday, January 24 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys A Team Practice

Tuesday, January 24 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Wednesday

Athletics

Boys A Basketball Game vs La Purisima @ SJDL

Wednesday, January 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls B Team Practice (Cancelled)

Wednesday, January 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls A Team Practice

Wednesday, January 25 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys B Team Practice

Wednesday, January 25 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Thursday

Athletics

Boys B Basketball Game @ St. Cecilia

Thursday, January 26 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys A Team Practice (Tentative)

Thursday, January 26 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls B Basketball Practice

Thursday, January 26 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

Athletics

Santa Margarita Basketball Tournament (All Levels)

Saturday, January 28 - January 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Sunday

Athletics

Santa Margarita Basketball Tournament (All Levels)

Saturday, January 28 - January 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Monday

Athletics

Boys A & B Basketball Practice

Monday, January 30 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Tuesday

Athletics

Boys B Basketball Game vs. St. Francis @ SJDL

Tuesday, January 31 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys A Basketball Game @ St. Francis

Tuesday, January 31 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls A & B Basketball Practice

Tuesday, January 31 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.