Skip to Main Content

General School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D - PE Uniforms for grades 1, 2, 6, 8

Thursday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E - PE Uniforms for grades K, 4, 6

Friday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

SJDL Lancer Band and Recorder Ensemble Performance

Sunday, December 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A - PE Uniforms for grades 1, 3, 5, 7

Monday, December 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Clothes Closet Open

Monday, December 5 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B - PE Uniforms for grades K, 2, 3, 8

Tuesday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C - PE Uniforms for grades 4, 5, 7

Wednesday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No Letter Day - Full Uniform

Thursday, December 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Feast of the Immaculate Conception Mass (Full Uniform Required)

Thursday, December 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D - PE Uniforms for grades 1, 2, 6, 8

Friday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E - PE Uniforms for grades K, 4, 6

Monday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A - PE Uniforms for grades 1, 3, 5, 7

Tuesday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B - PE Uniforms for grades K, 2, 3, 8

Wednesday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

2023-2024 Early Registration Available

Thursday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Modified Half-Day: Noon Dismissal (Teacher Security Training)

Thursday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Preschool-Prekindergarten Christmas Program

Thursday, December 15 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Faculty & Staff Security Training

Thursday, December 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Modified Half-Day - Noon Dismissal (Faculty Luncheon)

Friday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Christmas Paraliturgy

Friday, December 16 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Christmas Vacation - Campus Closed

Monday, December 19 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Christmas Vacation - Campus Closed

Monday, December 19 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.