Skip to Main Content

General School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2022 Mar 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Tuesday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 6th Grade

Tuesday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

NO LETTER DAY

Wednesday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Ash Wednesday Mass

Wednesday, March 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

3

March 3 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Thursday, March 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade

Thursday, March 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

March 4 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Friday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade

Friday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Saturday

6

March 6 Sunday

7

March 7 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Monday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

March 8 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Tuesday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Wednesday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 6th Grade

Wednesday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

SJDL Schoolyard Habitat Project Parent Information Night

Wednesday, March 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Thursday, March 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade

Thursday, March 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

March 11 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

NO LETTER DAY

Friday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

March 12 Saturday

13

March 13 Sunday

14

March 14 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Scholastic Book Fair

Monday, March 14 - March 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Monday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade

Monday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

March 15 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Tuesday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Wednesday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

March 17 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Thursday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 6th Grade

Thursday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Saint Patrick's Day Free Dress in Green

Thursday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Friday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade

Friday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Saturday

20

March 20 Sunday

21

March 21 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Monday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade

Monday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Tuesday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Wednesday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

March 24 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Thursday, March 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 6th Grade

Thursday, March 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Friday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade

Friday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Saturday

27

March 27 Sunday

28

March 28 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Monday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade

Monday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

March 29 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Tuesday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Wednesday, March 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

March 31 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Thursday, March 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 6th Grade

Thursday, March 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.