December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-02 (Mon) Basketball Clinics (7-8) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Basketball Clinic (5 & 6) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-03 (Tue) Basketball Clinics (7-8) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Basketball Clinic (5 & 6) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-04 (Wed) Basketball Clinics (7-8) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Basketball Clinic (5 & 6) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-05 (Thu) Basketball Clinics (7-8) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Basketball Clinic (5 & 6) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-09 (Mon) Boys Basketball Practice (5 & 6) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Boys Basketball Practice (7 &8) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2019-12-10 (Tue) Boys Basketball Practice (7 &8) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Boys Basketball Practice (5 & 6) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-11 (Wed) Cancelled - Boys Basketball Practice (7 &8) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cancelled - Boys Basketball Practice (5 & 6) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-12 (Thu) Cancelled - Boys Basketball Practice (7 &8) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cancelled - Boys Basketball Practice (5 & 6) [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-16 (Mon) Boys A Basketball Practice [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Boys B Basketball Practice [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-17 (Tue) Boys A Basketball Practice [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Boys B Basketball Practice [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-18 (Wed) Boys B Basketball Practice [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Boys A Basketball Practice [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2019-12-19 (Thu) Boys A Basketball Practice [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Boys B Basketball Practice [Lancer Athletics - Boys] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm