January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-01 (Sat) Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-02 (Sun) Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-03 (Mon) Christmas Vacation [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-04 (Tue) PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-05 (Wed) PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-06 (Thu) NO LETTER DAY [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
New Year Mass - Feast of the Three Kings [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School] — 10:30 am - 11:30 am
2022-01-07 (Fri) PE Uniforms: 1st Grade - 2nd Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade - 5th Grade - 7th Grade - 8th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-10 (Mon) PE Uniforms: 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade - 6th Grade - 7th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-11 (Tue) PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 6th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-12 (Wed) PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-13 (Thu) PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-14 (Fri) PE Uniforms: 1st Grade - 2nd Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade - 5th Grade - 7th Grade - 8th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-17 (Mon) No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday (No Extended Care Available) [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-18 (Tue) PE Uniforms: 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade - 6th Grade - 7th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-19 (Wed) PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 6th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-20 (Thu) PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-21 (Fri) PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-24 (Mon) PE Uniforms: 1st Grade - 2nd Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade - 5th Grade - 7th Grade - 8th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-25 (Tue) PE Uniforms: 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade - 6th Grade - 7th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-26 (Wed) PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 6th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-27 (Thu) PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-28 (Fri) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2022-01-31 (Mon) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
PE Uniforms: 1st Grade - 2nd Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade - 5th Grade - 7th Grade - 8th Grade [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Catholic Schools Week [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]