April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) Easter Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-02 (Fri) Easter Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-03 (Sat) Easter Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-04 (Sun) Easter Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-05 (Mon) Easter Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-06 (Tue) Easter Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-07 (Wed) Easter Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-08 (Thu) Easter Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-09 (Fri) Easter Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-10 (Sat) Easter Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-11 (Sun) Easter Break [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-12 (Mon) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-13 (Tue) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-14 (Wed) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-15 (Thu) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-16 (Fri) No Letter Day [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
Easter Virtual Mass [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-19 (Mon) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-20 (Tue) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-21 (Wed) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-22 (Thu) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-23 (Fri) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-26 (Mon) Schedule C [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-27 (Tue) Schedule D [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-28 (Wed) Schedule E [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-29 (Thu) Schedule A [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]
2021-04-30 (Fri) Schedule B [Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School]